What keyboard do you use?

qICEM4Np

Feb 10, 2013
Visit site
I use SwiftKey Flow and absolutely love it on this huge display. I used it on my lg spectrum and it was way to laggy but it's silky smooth on my n2 :)

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Android Central Forums

cwbcpa

Trusted Member
Mar 21, 2011
Visit site
SwiftKey and kii. I don't really care for the swype or flow type keyboards. I like that they both these keyboards have them built it so I can use it if I want to but I'm not very good with them. Faster with regular typing.

Sent from my Really Big Phone

MrSmith317

Mr Fix-It
Mar 1, 2010
Visit site
I'll be the odd-man-out and say that I still use the stock Samsung keyboard. The only thing it's missing is a good autocorrect and it would be perfect(for me).

dpham00

Moderator Team VP
Apr 23, 2011
Visit site
SwiftKey Flow is great, got it free a while back before flow and loved it then. Flow makes it that much better.

Sent from my Verizon Galaxy Note II

gnr_2

Oct 13, 2012
Visit site
I like Kii but the autocorrect sucks. And it really annoys me that it doesn't know my name and I've been using it for over a month.

Sent from my totally awesome Sprint Galaxy Nexus, even if I don't know all its secrets yet.

dajobo

May 19, 2011
Visit site
SwiftKey Flow is the best, hands down. Whether you swipe or not, the prediction on the vocabulary is amazing. I generally do the thumb taps, but it's nice swiping during one handed operation.

Sent from my Note 2 using Tapatalk 2

Eclipse2K

Mar 22, 2011
Visit site
I like Kii but the autocorrect sucks. And it really annoys me that it doesn't know my name and I've been using it for over a month.

Sent from my totally awesome Sprint Galaxy Nexus, even if I don't know all its secrets yet.

Type your name in and double tap it in the correction box to save.

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Tapatalk 2

gnr_2

Oct 13, 2012
Visit site
Type your name in and double tap it in the correction box to save.

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Tapatalk 2