Extended Battery still half off

jvolstad

May 17, 2012
Visit site
I see Verizon is still selling the extended battery at half off. A great deal. I love this battery.

Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk 2

zrxoa1

Apr 20, 2010
Visit site
I have been using that extended battery for several months, now I am using stock battery and just carrying spare batteries. I love how thin it is now. LOL

skatergirl

Retired Moderator
Mar 22, 2011
Visit site
I have big hands and feet. ;-) I'm 6'5" tall.

Ha ha ... I am only 5'3" and don't have large hands.

So, today I held a Maxx for a few minutes and even though it is a bit lighter than the Rezound, it was more awkward because it is wider.

Jude526

Trusted Member
Dec 13, 2010
Visit site
Ha ha ... I am only 5'3" and don't have large hands.

So, today I held a Maxx for a few minutes and even though it is a bit lighter than the Rezound, it was more awkward because it is wider.

I am right there with you. I have played with the Maxx. I don't know how anyone with small hands can comfortably hold the phone. Its ok though. I am not a Motorola fan. Love HTC products. If I wanted a brick size phone would had kept my huge phone from 1987 LOL. Dating myself now........:p

skatergirl

Retired Moderator
Mar 22, 2011
Visit site
I am right there with you. I have played with the Maxx. I don't know how anyone with small hands can comfortably hold the phone. Its ok though. I am not a Motorola fan. Love HTC products. If I wanted a brick size phone would had kept my huge phone from 1987 LOL. Dating myself now........:p

Jude ... I am not a moto fan either.

I have a spare battery and a bunch of chargers. I actually don't mind using the chargers because my display is always ready. I especially like that in the car while I am driving. I try not to handle the phone much at all while I am driving, so having it lit up all the time is helpful.