How many of you?

Status
Not open for further replies.

INK

Banned
Jan 24, 2011
Visit site
How man of you were Android users before you got a Thunderbolt? And for those who have owned a Android phone before does the Thunderbolt impress you? You have used Android before so its nothing new to you. So let me know how you guys feel. I am a Android vet and it's not too exicting in my opionion. It's a great phone, I might get a new one after the new update. But for now how do you Android vets feel?

INK

Banned
Jan 24, 2011
Visit site
This thread is so lame

How so? Alot of Thunderbolters are new to Android. I want to know how people who have owned a android handset feel because the Android system isn't new to them and won't influence their opionion of the handset.

Like the battery complaints, people who have used android for a long enough time will know that android isn't the battery's best friend sometimes.

SoDev

Feb 15, 2011
Visit site
So the point is to say that only new people to Andriod could like or be impressed by anything the Bolt has to offer. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reactions: zero neck

INK

Banned
Jan 24, 2011
Visit site
So the point is to say that only new people to Andriod could like or be impressed by anything the Bolt has to offer. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

No the point is people new to Android can be easily overwhelemed by the Operating system. I'd just like to ask people more experienced because they can give me the information on the phone not its OS. How many battery life threads have you seen in this forum?

Mordecaidrake

Dec 24, 2009
Visit site
I've had 2 Android phones before this one, and this one is by far my favorite. It's not Android that's bad on battery life, it's HTC Sense and their small batteries. Naked Android is perfectly fine on battery life.

INK

Banned
Jan 24, 2011
Visit site