LG V10 Promotional Question with Unlimited Data and Plan Changes

dirtdog85

Jun 18, 2011
Visit site
While I think I am relatively intelligent in most areas - all of this cell phone stuff makes my head hurt, therefore I am asking for your help. I am a musician/songwriter and regularly collaborate with other musicians while on the road, sending song sketches and demos back and forth. I have and want to keep my unlimited data because of this. I have also been recommended the V10 due to some of the video and audio capabilities. I'm hoping for some help figuring out my options.