[Themes] Custom ICS

tylermich7

Mar 29, 2011
Visit site
Heres a ROM I customized off the 11 28 Gelato build from team hydro. THIS IS A WORK IN PROGRESS, IM NEW TO THEMEING, BUT WILL CONTINUE TO RELEASE UPDATES WHEN I MAKE CHANGES, JUST CHECK THE VERSION DATE.

Its a slighty diffrent ICS (android 4.0) theme.
Theme Includes:
Official ICS blue colors.
ICS sliders.( volume/side bar)
ICS scroll glow.
ICS colored status Icons.
Modded notifications.(Styled after ICS [android 4.0])
ICS loaders, sorry I dont have any screenshots for them, youll just have to install and see for yourself :)

VERSION: 12-27-11
Includes, ICS signal bars WORKING
ICS list dividers.
Quickpanel ICS icon on/off.

VERSION 01-01
Changes"
Improved battery
Sound/Volume/Vibrate color change icons
QuickPanel idicator fix
Certain button press colors will now be ICS blue and not the nasty GB yellow/orange.

Version 1-08 1.2.1 Note*Having problems with UOT kitchen for tiny quick fixes rather than doing it myself, but looks like ill have to do it myself.
Changes:
Official WIFI status bar icons.
Total remake of status bar.
Clock time and date ICS color.
Overhaul on the drop down notifications. tried to get it as close as possible to actual ICS.

NEW Version 1-08 1.2.2
Changes:
90% of buttons now themed (no more orange/yellow highlighted)

Heres the Link https://docs.google.com/open?id=0BxcYAc0IApeUNzk0NzY0ODctMjJlMC00ZmUzLWFlYmItN2JmZmQyODJkZDU0

Remember before installing the zip.
Clear cache, and Dalvik-Cache.

View attachment 20156

View attachment 20157

View attachment 20158

View attachment 20159

View attachment 20176

This is my first theme so im learning as im going, but feel free to give feedback.
Thanks for looking :)

Heres the other links to make you phone as colse to ICS as possible.
GO Locker https://docs.google.com/open?id=0BxcYAc0IApeUZmViMjU0ZWEtZTgyOC00OWYzLTg4OWUtZTc1M2Y3Nzk1MDVi