1. AC Question's Avatar
    I have many Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 tablets that are set up for general use for students. I have just updated from 4.4.2 to 5.1.1 and for the most part everything is ok.

    However, I have added a User profile to each device with no password and I want each User to connect to the university network, then 'forget' that network at the end of their session. The new update however has removed 'forget' from the options when you select the network it is connected to. I would prefer the students to have control of this rather than me having to create an account. Is there any, preferably easy, way of getting the User to be able to forget a wifi network? Thanks.
    06-06-2016 06:53 PM

Similar Threads

  1. using drupe how to select a number
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-12-2017, 03:35 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-08-2016, 03:36 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-06-2016, 06:46 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-06-2016, 05:13 PM
  5. Install Android to HP Stream 8 Tablet
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-06-2016, 05:12 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD