I have a Nexus 4, you have questions. Fire away.

Kelly Boden

Jan 23, 2013
Visit site
Hi, ive recently had a google nexus 4 as a replacement from the iphone, so im still getting used to the android way of things, i just wondered if there was anyway you can change the way an mms photo comes through? mine comes through as a slideshow and then when its loaded its so small i can hardly see! Can anyone tell me how to change this so is full sized image? thanks!

sarastyj

Oct 26, 2012
Visit site
Hey I am pretty new to rooting but I have a major problem. I recently rooted my Samsung Nexus 4G, flashed clock work mod recovery and installed a version of Jelly Bean I found in on some website. But my problem is that I began to have problems with the version of Jelly Bean I download so I tried to flash back to stock but something went horribly wrong. Now my phone does not have mobile network and when I connect it to a computer, the computer will not recognize it. Bluetooth, WiFi and SD Card still works but I cannot find a way to get my Mobile Network to come back. Please Help!!

Slender Troll

Aug 20, 2012
Visit site
Hey I am pretty new to rooting but I have a major problem. I recently rooted my Samsung Nexus 4G, flashed clock work mod recovery and installed a version of Jelly Bean I found in on some website. But my problem is that I began to have problems with the version of Jelly Bean I download so I tried to flash back to stock but something went horribly wrong. Now my phone does not have mobile network and when I connect it to a computer, the computer will not recognize it. Bluetooth, WiFi and SD Card still works but I cannot find a way to get my Mobile Network to come back. Please Help!!

Wrong thread. This thread is for the LG Nexus 4.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk HD

strider2

Dec 11, 2012
Visit site