Phone rooted from Unrevoked 3.. now what do I do?

Youssef7

Nov 9, 2010
Visit site
Okay I guess my phone is rooted from Enrevoked 3 and it said "Done". I look at my phone and I see super Permissions.. I click it and nothing is there.... so what Do I do now.. wheres all the goodies at lol

OrangeGTP

Nov 13, 2010
Visit site
sounds like you need to read some more....theres plenty of threads with the questions you asked. and by taking the easy way out with using unrevoked you will still have no clue how to flash roms and remove or add things which sounds like is what your wanting to do.

check out the stickies...i was reading these forums and xda for 2 months prior to me getting my evo last tuesday lol...im no expert by any means but reading and understanding will save you and everyone else who answers the same questions over and over again a headache.

jnl813

Jun 21, 2010
Visit site
Youseff, simply install Rom Manager from the Market so you can install rom directly from there, there's no need to go to XDA ( not yet ), let me know if you have any questions. Some people on here dont realize that Rooting for the first time is kinda scary ( but it shouldnt ) and dont know how to communicate too well. Its easy, and relax rooting was the hardest part, once you get Rom Manager it'll be super easy for you to do.

OrangeGTP

Nov 13, 2010
Visit site
Youseff, simply install Rom Manager from the Market so you can install rom directly from there, there's no need to go to XDA ( not yet ), let me know if you have any questions. Some people on here dont realize that Rooting for the first time is kinda scary ( but it shouldnt ) and dont know how to communicate too well. Its easy, and relax rooting was the hardest part, once you get Rom Manager it'll be super easy for you to do.