[ROM+Kernel] MiRaGe-CM7.2-IHO (07132013)

jto101680

May 15, 2012
Visit site
This is my official goto rom. Everything else I use feels buggy, unless its my phone, but I use this rom for everything! :):D

Sent from my LG-VM670 using Tapatalk 2

Ditto x3. ICS starts acting up, I switch back to MiRaGe. Then I wait for a few updates to go bye and try Ics again :p

Sent from my LG-VM670 using Android Central Forums

Reactions: mrg666

riggerman

Feb 15, 2011
Visit site
Re: [ROM+Kernel] MiRaGe-CM7.2-IHO

I've given up on trying out new roms. Mirage runs so smooth, and mrg is quick to fix any problems. Add to that all his recent kennel tweaks and I see no reason to look elsewhere for a rom.

ThatGuyLurkin

Jun 4, 2012
Visit site
Yeah. I added my own tweaks. :)

30 Volume Step Mod
Beats + Alsa
Modded Framework for Xperia look

:D. I remember back when I first rooted my phone. I used BACKside for a week, and tried Morage because it sounded cool and reminded me of something. I was a big noob, I don't think I wiped then flashed it. Got a bootloop. :p

A-android-B

Mar 30, 2012
Visit site
Yeah. I added my own tweaks. :)

30 Volume Step Mod
Beats + Alsa
Modded Framework for Xperia look

:D. I remember back when I first rooted my phone. I used BACKside for a week, and tried Morage because it sounded cool and reminded me of something. I was a big noob, I don't think I wiped then flashed it. Got a bootloop. :p

Ah good times good times lol :)

Reactions: topdawg661

ThatGuyLurkin

Jun 4, 2012
Visit site

Ok. So just swap Mirage's framework.jar with this one here.

It contains 30 Step Volume mod.

- Normally, the volume step goes up to 15. With this, you have 30 different volume selections when playing Media.

It also contains a Smooth Scrolling mod, but then again, it is said that Cyanogenmod includes this in there source already.

UNZIP IT FIRST

mkoyskip

Mar 13, 2011
Visit site