Loving the white Note 2!

BobR1908

Jun 17, 2013
Visit site
I am a tech geek and spend time between the Galaxy S4, Nexus 4 and now the Note 2.

I will admit I did own a Note 2 in the past and felt it was a little too big for everyday use but always missed the stylus and fantastic battery life. Recently purchased a white Note 2 and have really been enjoying it. This is still a top tier phone!

Onemoa

Aug 31, 2012
Visit site
I agree. The Note 2 has everything anyone could need.

It's going to be even better once we get updated. I'll be keeping my Note 2 for another year. If I think about it. It went by so fast, I won't be getting the Note 3 I'm going to wait for the Note 4.

It's all about not allowing the marketing to get to you as well as all of the hype. If you think about it. If Samsung started marketing the Note 2 again they could make it look better then the Note 3.

Technology is changing so fast right now. If you look ahead to mid 2014. The processors, displays and battery's are going to even be better. Also the Note 4 will have Samsung's new design. 2.0 or whatever they called it.

I'm really into technology. I love to have the best stuff. I just feel there's no need to upgrade to the Note 3. The software update the Note 2 will get is going to be good enough. Whenever Samsung gets around to it that is.

Sent from my SGH-T889 using Tapatalk 4 Beta

BobR1908

Jun 17, 2013
Visit site
I agree. The Note 2 has everything anyone could need.

It's going to be even better once we get updated. I'll be keeping my Note 2 for another year. If I think about it. It went by so fast, I won't be getting the Note 3 I'm going to wait for the Note 4.

It's all about not allowing the marketing to get to you as well as all of the hype. If you think about it. If Samsung started marketing the Note 2 again they could make it look better then the Note 3.