Note users, how do you carry?

mark1914

Sep 21, 2012
Visit site
Note users how do you carry your phone daily? I am a PE teacher and coach. My daily wardrobe consists of sweatpants and shorts. The Note stands out like a sore thumb and is awkward in loose pockets. It shifts sideways all the time. I use my blackberry until the weekend. Then swap sims to the Note.

OceanView

Jul 13, 2012
Visit site
when I wear shorts, I tend to wear cargo shorts with many pockets. Seems to work well.
Gym shorts are difficult cause the pockets are more loose and thus causes the phone to move around.
Had the same issues when I used my old iphones.

Eyepaint

Jan 9, 2012
Visit site
I wear shorts and jeans to work painting cars and its not a problem. I could see gym shorts being a problem. I would either wear regular cargo type shorts or just leave it on the desk. I could never resort to using a blackberry. But i say that not ever owning one. I tried one and the os seemed all kinds of confusing.

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Android Central Forums

mark1914

Sep 21, 2012
Visit site
I wear shorts and jeans to work painting cars and its not a problem. I could see gym shorts being a problem. I would either wear regular cargo type shorts or just leave it on the desk. I could never resort to using a blackberry. But i say that not ever owning one. I tried one and the os seemed all kinds of confusing.

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Android Central Forums

Its not that confusing. Its fun to text on due to the buttons. The screen is 2.5" compared to my Notes 5.3"!

boufa

Feb 24, 2011
Visit site
During the week I keep it in my inside suit jacket pocket, and on the weekend I go crazy and put it in my purse. (Hey, it was funny to me)