Looking forward to upgrade to the Galaxy s7

anken

Aug 18, 2016
Visit site
Hi, I'm new to this forum and hope that my question hasn't already been answered. I haven't found it anyway....
I 'm looking very much forward to buy the new Galaxy s7.
Currently, I have the Galaxy s4 which I'm very happy with but I can't update the firmware anymore.
Have found some better deals on eBay than what Verizon (longtime customer) can offer.

What I like to do is to buy the Galaxy s7 on eBay . Many units already have the Verizon Sim Card in it. Then transfer the content of my s4 to the s7. After the factory reset I would sell my s4.
Would it be better to unlock my s4 first? I have never done that but it doesn't seem to be that difficult.
Can I transfer my SD Card (32GB) to the new Galaxy s7?
I'm so glad that I have found this forum with so much information.
Thank you in advance for any advice you can give me. Ann

Golfdriver97

Trusted Member Team Leader
Dec 4, 2012
Visit site
Hi, I'm new to this forum and hope that my question hasn't already been answered. I haven't found it anyway....
I 'm looking very much forward to buy the new Galaxy s7.
Currently, I have the Galaxy s4 which I'm very happy with but I can't update the firmware anymore.
Have found some better deals on eBay than what Verizon (longtime customer) can offer.

What I like to do is to buy the Galaxy s7 on eBay . Many units already have the Verizon Sim Card in it. Then transfer the content of my s4 to the s7. After the factory reset I would sell my s4.
Would it be better to unlock my s4 first? I have never done that but it doesn't seem to be that difficult.
Can I transfer my SD Card (32GB) to the new Galaxy s7?
I'm so glad that I have found this forum with so much information.
Thank you in advance for any advice you can give me. Ann

Welcome to the forums. You kind of lost me on the unlocking part. Can you elaborate a little, please?

Enverdaz

Dec 7, 2013
Visit site