For Realies, I need some good advice!

Cassandra Haskins

Aug 16, 2013
Visit site
Hello all!
I am not a techie geek....AT ALL! I like my technical stuff and I love to be connected. I am currently in the market for a 10 inch tablet. I have decided on the Nexus 10. I have a Nexus 4 phone and I am in love. I am also a Google junkie! I have gmail, use the google calendar as well as Drive. and I love my Google now on my phone.
Here is my question for you Techie geniuses.
Should I get a 16GB or pay the other 100 bucks for the 32GB? Here is what I will be doing with it.