[Free] Solitaire Master - An amazing collection of solitaires

Pixel_75

Jul 5, 2023
Visit site
If you like solitaires, you must try Solitaire Master, you won't regret it...

I am an indie developer and after more than 2 years of work, I have published a new collection of solitaires, to replace Solitaire Collection (Lite and Premium versions) that have been in the Play Store for more than 10 years getting excellent reviews (4,4 stars in Google Play).

Solitaire Master is a collection of solitaires (currently about 90 different types) that includes all the classics and many other wildly addictive solitaires.
With Solitaire Master all the details have been taken care of, but above all, an optimal gaming experience has been achieved.
In Solitaire Master I have included solitaires of all kinds and I have tried to implement all the ideas that I liked after trying more than a hundred solitaire games. It is perfect both for casual players and for the most demanding ones, since it allows you to configure each game to your liking.

Among the large number of features of Solitaire Master, we could highlight:

- Play with one tap, double-tap and drag and drop
- In-game gestures for the most common actions
- Auto play on obvious moves
- Game recording for each solitaire
- Undo and redo moves (unlimited)
- Hints (one at a time or all together)
- Beautiful graphics
- Relaxing sound effects
- Amazing victory animations
- Time, move and score counters
- Detailed statistics of each game
- Filtering of solitaires (favourites, duration, difficulty, chances of victory...)
- Customisation of the background, decks, card backs...
- Multiple layouts in each solitaire to adapt it to different device sizes (phone or tablet), aspect ratio and screen orientation.
- Google Play Games support
- Achievements and leaderboards
- Free
- Play offline
- And many more options that you will discover little by little...

Solitaire Master tablet 1 en.jpg

Solitaire Master tablet 2 en.jpg