[Review] SGFreshIdea InvisShield Pixel 2 XL Tempered Glass Screen Protector

thacounty

Jan 20, 2010
Visit site
https://www.sgfreshidea.com/invissh...l-full-adhesive-tempered-glass-clear-set.html

I got the Invisshield from SGFresh last week. I was excited to try this out, as I have never used a LOCA screen protector before.

When you open the box, you are greeted with a plethora of tools. The great thing about this is, it contains all the tools you’ll need for install including the level! I watched the videos on their site a couple of times (especially important is the video on how to get the bubbles out of the corners). The box comes with a couple bottles of LOCA in case you mess up once, the protector, an alcohol wipe, lint free rags, level, a wedge sponge, and a nano wipe to add oleophobic coating once finished.