Welcome to the Android Central Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
  1. Thread Author  Thread Author    #1  

Default Vollume is horible

I am new to my rezound. My rezound is about less than a week old. Is there any way to increase the vollume on this device for the ringtone and notifications like when you receive a text or email? If its in my pocket and im driving somewhere forget it. I wont hear it. The vibration motor isnt stong too compared to my old droid 2. I love this rezound phone. But i am not happy with the voullume sounds. I tried to do some digging and read that its because of the ice cream sandwich software download. it wasnt like this with gingerbread? If not can I go back to gb. I dont know what advantages ics does over gb. but if im in another room than my phone is at home i wont hear it. I dont think there are apps to my knowledge that increase ringtone and notifications. I appreciate any help on this matter. Cause I am still trying to figure this one out. Thanks for your help.

Global Posts
    1,138 Global Posts
    ROM
    Purity with Hells-Core

Default Re: Vollume is horible

Quote Originally Posted by darkserpant View Post