Is the Nexus 10 worth it?

Cynthia Blue

Dec 11, 2012
Visit site
I bought a Nexus 10 as my first tablet... didn't really need a tablet, but you now how it goes. :) Anyway I love it. I'm tightly tied into Google products, and when I logged in, all my gmail, Calendar, etc were all there. It also automatically downloaded all my Android apps from my phone (which I didn't necessarily want, and not sure if they always sync between devices or if I can prevent some by device, still figuring that out).

Anyway, I'm still learning what it can do, but so far, I love it. :)

anonuk

Nov 3, 2012
Visit site
This is my first tablet as well and I've only had my S3 for a few months. I've got my nexus 10 to do all my main web surfing on and am loving it so far. I'm just getting used to the swipe keyboard, which I'm even finding a bit quicker than on my phone.

Loving it so far.

xlDeMoNiClx

Jan 4, 2012
Visit site
I just got mine yesterday for Christmas and I'm in love with it. I've tried several android tablets and the iPads and this is by far the best one available IMO.

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Android Central Forums

nbieter

Jul 10, 2012
Visit site
The Nexus 10 is good. I just got it and the experience isn't as smooth as the 7 nor is the app ecosystem there like the 7. I use the ten for media consumption (movies look AMAZING on it) and Web browsing. The app ecosystem is getting better, for example they just released tapatalk hd for tablets and it looks great on it.

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk HD

jasonbird

Nov 13, 2010
Visit site