Switching from KEYone to Pixel 2 XL

nucks26

Trusted Member
Jun 4, 2016
Visit site
I've been a BlackBerry user for as long as I can remember (with the odd iPhone and Galaxy somewhere in between.) I've never used a nexus or pixel device before.

Although I love my KEYone Black Edition, and although I have 0 complaints about it, I've been itching to try a pixel since last year. I won an auction on ebay and here I am, waiting for it to arrive! Don't tell my friends over at CrackBerry, lol. Looking forward to sharing my experience.

Lepa79

Apr 5, 2015
Visit site
I've been a BlackBerry user for as long as I can remember (with the odd iPhone and Galaxy somewhere in between.) I've never used a nexus or pixel device before.

Although I love my KEYone Black Edition, and although I have 0 complaints about it, I've been itching to try a pixel since last year. I won an auction on ebay and here I am, waiting for it to arrive! Don't tell my friends over at CrackBerry, lol. Looking forward to sharing my experience.
If you don't mind not having physical keyboard, you are never going back to your keyone

revtech

Oct 11, 2012
Visit site

If you find you can't live without your physical keyboard and want to go back to your KEYone I'd be glad to pay you twice what you paid for your Pixel 😉

gebco

Nov 27, 2015
Visit site

I'm from Crackberry too and I'm telling!

Actually I've had my eye on the Pixel 2 XL since BlackBerry stopped the updates on the Priv. We have a Priv and a couple of Keyones so I'll be interested in seeing how you like the Pixel.

nucks26

Trusted Member
Jun 4, 2016
Visit site
I'm from Crackberry too and I'm telling!

Actually I've had my eye on the Pixel 2 XL since BlackBerry stopped the updates on the Priv. We have a Priv and a couple of Keyones so I'll be interested in seeing how you like the Pixel.

I'll let you know my feedback for sure! I honestly think it'll be hard to leave my KEYone BE in the long term.

MrVeda

Dec 3, 2011
Visit site