Which 6 Pro case are you getting?

TraderGary

Trusted Member
Apr 12, 2012
Visit site
I ordered the Pixel 6 Pro (128 GB, Stormy Black, Fi) from the Google Store.
I ordered the Pixel 6 Pro Case Stormy Sky from the Google store.

harbinger007

Oct 21, 2021
Visit site
Because of my line of work as a farmer I have traditionally used a wallet type case with a folding cover and carried my phone in a shirt pocket. My pants pockets are already full with other things. Carrying a large phone in my shirt pocket has its drawbacks. I have ordered another wallet type case already for my 6 pro that should arrive this week but am thinking I would like to try a horizontal holster case. It needs to be secure and able to handle jumping off equipment, climbing through tight areas, etc. and a buckle might be a good idea. I saw a OneTirgris holster on Amazon that might be a decent design but it is only rated for a phone 6.1" tall. Does anyone have any other good suggestions?

Also, I will be traveling to Europe next month and would like it to be somewhat secure, though I might carry my phone in a pants pocket since some of the other things I normally have in my pants will stay home.

Kizzy Catwoman

Ambassador
Feb 2, 2017
Visit site
I got this as a case to use when I go out shopping. It was fairly cheap is faux leather and has a separate card wallet in the front.

NEWZEROL Leather Case for Google Pixel 6 Pro, [Anti-Slip] [Scratch Resistant] [With Card Slots] Leather Fiber Protective Shockproof Phone Case for Google Pixel 6 Pro - Black https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B09FSV4...ag=hawk-future-21&ascsubtag=UUacUvbUpU6997025

I have also pre-ordered a sage green case from Google to use indoors.
f3118dcdad3e4b3ae6e7dc66f662bb03.jpg

Clancy3434

Jul 16, 2010
Visit site
Just grabbed a generic $10 one for now until the shipping on other options improves. So much out of stock and delayed shipping right now, even on Amazon.

pseudoware

Feb 15, 2011
Visit site