App2Ext, or something like that....

CuriousNoob

Banned
Aug 2, 2011
Visit site
Can someone help me set up App2ext, or something similar? The one that gives you like a gigabyte of free internal storage? I'm not very good with this stuff. xD

Please, and thank you. :D

pbailey212

Mar 20, 2011
Visit site
The easiest way is to backup your SD card to your computer, format SD, partition SD, move SD contents back from PC to your SD, download link2sd, chose your ext, reboot, go to multi select, select all, create link

Sent from my LG-VM670 using Tapatalk

Badboytoast

Sep 25, 2011
Visit site
^^ do what he said about backing your SD card to the computer, and downloading link2sd app from the market then partition your SD card while in recovery mode there should be an option to partition your SD card. That what I readed some where but I can't remember the thread ;)

CuriousNoob

Banned
Aug 2, 2011
Visit site
The easiest way is to backup your SD card to your computer, format SD, partition SD, move SD contents back from PC to your SD, download link2sd, chose your ext, reboot, go to multi select, select all, create link

^^ do what he said about backing your SD card to the computer, and downloading link2sd app from the market then partition your SD card while in recovery mode there should be an option to partition your SD card. That what I readed some where but I can't remember the thread ;)

Is this what makes the Internal Storage go over 200MBs depending on my EXT size? And what's the deal with EXT2,3, and 4? What's the difference?

pbailey212

Mar 20, 2011
Visit site
Is this what makes the Internal Storage go over 200MBs depending on my EXT size? And what's the deal with EXT2,3, and 4? What's the difference?