T-Mobile: Galaxy Note 9 Pre-Order Thread

Dimas de Leon

Aug 22, 2016
Visit site
well i ended up changing my order and now it says mine won't go out until the 24th..Tmobile really screwed up because they should have let me know that there might be a slight delay for ordering the 512 gb. I'll just wait until the 23 and if I don't see anything, then i may have to cancel it and go into the store because I don't even know if UPS will deliver it on a saturday and this is my first time preordering.

When I ordered mine, it said, "scheduled shipping date 8/24/18, scheduled delivery date 8/24/18" but my payment was processed yesterday and the T-Mobile site says it was shipped, but using the tracking number they gave me, it shows on the UPS site that only a UPS label was created. Maybe it ships tomorrow.I got overnight shipping.

Last edited:

PS4EjectButton

Feb 23, 2018
Visit site
I tried to join the Tmobile Note 9 fun but they just wouldn't budge on the down payment with JoD. I've been with Tmobile for 2 years and almost 11 months and they told me to check back in about a month for lower down payment options. I guess they want to take my account to service only. When I first joined I had 8 lines with phone payments. I'm down to 2 now because phones are being purchased elsewhere. In about 6 months I won't have any phone payments on my plan at all. I decided to order the Note 9 at Amazon that comes with DeX and the new Duo charger, plus I'll submit for the headphones. I likely won't get the phone early but the 2 extra freebies are worth waiting a couple days.

Kilroy672

Jan 30, 2016
Visit site
"If" there is movement today and UPS does update the shipping processing what time can we except to see any changes in our status?

MarageLewis

Aug 11, 2016
Visit site
Pretty odd! Haven't seen that on any of my other pre-orders. Especially strange that is has the same weight and Reference text