bembol

Trusted Member
Jun 18, 2011
Visit site
Yes. Nova Launcher Prime.

Not really into Rooting, etc. I just want a clean Home Screen and Gestures.

Sent from my SGH-I337M using Tapatalk 2

iamchanel

May 4, 2013
Visit site
I just downloaded Go Launcher. Is that a bad one compared to NOVA? I have no clue about anything other than Jailbreaking iphones for the past 5 years. I'm a newbie.

tsells

Jul 8, 2012
Visit site
what's the difference between Nova and Nova prime?

$4.00!!!!! :p

Nova Launcher Prime unlocks the following features in Nova Launcher:

Drawer Groups:
Folders in App Drawer

Unlimited custom tabs
Organize apps into tabs and folders in the app drawer

Gestures
Quickly start Nova Actions or Apps from gestures on the desktop, such as pinching, swiping or two-finger swiping.

Hide Apps
Keep a clutter free drawer by hiding never used apps.

Dock Swipes
Get more use out of your dock apps by setting swipe-actions

Unread Counts
Never miss an email. Unread count badges for SMS, Missed calls and Gmail. Counts show in the dock, desktop, drawer and folders.

More Scroll Effects

You need to install the free version of Nova Launcher https://forums.androidcentral.com/e...ls?id=com.teslacoilsw.launcher&token=5pwu3Deu to use Nova Launcher Prime

Last edited:

maryjane2300

Feb 2, 2013
Visit site
I just downloaded Go Launcher. Is that a bad one compared to NOVA? I have no clue about anything other than Jailbreaking iphones for the past 5 years. I'm a newbie.

We forgive you:D and no its not bad at all. I believe nova just let's u do a few more things

Sent from my ATT Galaxy S4

Dude2

Feb 22, 2011
Visit site
Samsung TouchWiz

Samsung TouchWiz more productive vs Nova Prime 1.1 vs Spb Shell 3D 1.6.3 vs Next Launcher 3D 1.2.9? Say it ain't so Bunky?!?