Visit site
Anyone that owns either spigen neo hybrid and or versus pro shield
Which do you prefer and why. I am torn between both

Posted via the Android Central App

makaroni

Jun 29, 2011
Visit site
Re: Galaxy S7 Edge cases

I am done with cases now cause I have the S-View Flip Cover which I got for selling my gear and than I have the Symmetry which I like and have never had before only used Commuters. But I just ordered the Violet Slim Armor. It had been in my cart and they sent me an email reminding me and then out of the blue I decided to google promo codes and their was a 20% off Happy20 so I bought it just now. I kind of need a new car dock and than I 'll be done with accessories. LOL!

Niiiiiice! You waited and got a deal

20degrees

Banned
Jun 27, 2011
Visit site
Think this makes at least 9 smartphones I've had. Never broke one. Don't drop things that I think might break. Things don't slip in my hand. I worked outside as a locksmith my whole life. I think I know how to hold onto things. Seeing all the small things in locks & safes.
And studying martial arts for years. I'm very good at grabbing things and moving with them.
I am gonna be one of the 1st people in line to get a note 6.
Never had a note, wonder what it's gonna be like to hold on to it
All my friends that had one drops it a lot.

Good for you. We're all ashamed of ourselves and very proud of you. Unfortunately, we're all incapable of holding very slippery stuff unlike yourself.

rdrive41071

Feb 29, 2016
Visit site
Think this makes at least 9 smartphones I've had. Never broke one. Don't drop things that I think might break. Things don't slip in my hand. I worked outside as a locksmith my whole life. I think I know how to hold onto things. Seeing all the small things in locks & safes.
And studying martial arts for years. I'm very good at grabbing things and moving with them.
I am gonna be one of the 1st people in line to get a note 6.