Post your watch face

Primetimeplaya

Jul 24, 2010
Visit site
I'm a noob at this whole custom watch face thing. Is there any place where I can find custom watch faces like the ones in this thread without manipulating files? The last time I was into this, it was with my Pebble. That had a site you could visit for different watch faces.

priceslss

Nov 15, 2014
Visit site
I'm a noob at this whole custom watch face thing. Is there any place where I can find custom watch faces like the ones in this thread without manipulating files? The last time I was into this, it was with my Pebble. That had a site you could visit for different watch faces.
I own a pebble and I haven't run across anything like that for gear... The big clock watch is an app and u can pick what colors u use etc via watch same for watch styler.

So these aren't like hacks they are apps where u pick the background, if u want shortcut, how many, colors etc...

There are a few others I haven't played with but I use these two everyday.
Jump in and play Primetime!

dorrien12

Aug 20, 2012
Visit site
Watch styler is working much better, I emailed them asking for more icons like, email, calculator, settings wheel, alarm clock, music player, etc. You guys should email, we may get more.

sampson0420

Nov 27, 2014
Visit site
I really wish watch styler had a way of changing the black and white always on clock face. Oh well, a boy can dream, here is one I made this morning for my Ravens.

Posted via the Android Central App

Attachments

• 20141207_075804.jpg
    20141207_075804.jpg
    19.6 KB · Views: 267

dorrien12

Aug 20, 2012
Visit site
yes it is.... I'm not sure I understand what u mean problem with ur pictures coming up?

My creations wouldn't always show. I'd have to pick a stock one from the watch and then my creation and it would take a long time and sometimes say disconnect but now it works great. Maybe the update, not sure.

dorrien12

Aug 20, 2012
Visit site