[ACS] GRJ90

TAZedd

Nov 25, 2009
Visit site
I get teh error and Im was running stock ROM and Kernel before flasing... but don't want to use netarchy not any other kernel.. went back 'till some fix

crazy1990

Jul 27, 2011
Visit site
Ok. I am going to update my Nexus S phone, but I have two things in mind. My phone is stock with launcher pro with root access. Applying these update will wipe out my data? I am going to update the rom first then the radio update. But how do I update ke5? Again, I am new to android.

nmoreman

Apr 2, 2010
Visit site
I messed it up sufficiently to need to take it to Sprint. All the normal unbricking methods didn't seem to work.
Anticitizen,
Read in these forums, or go to XDA. You can always use the Samsung Simple DL D720 to completely unbrick just about anything. Or go to Samsung site, download, and run.

This puts phone back to factory. Then start forward.

I know my local stores won't work on anything that has been unlocked or rooted. So I learned this the hard way, I had erased the entire OS trying to unlock. They actually called it an expensive brick 2 days after I bought it, so now I know I can fix anything with this program regardless of what I do to my phone.

And saving $8 a month (x 2 phones) while I'm at it.;)

crazy1990

Jul 27, 2011
Visit site
I just flashed the rom to the latest build. I also flashed the radio update. The performance and signal reception are better than before. Everything is working fine so far except the wifi. When I clicked the wifi button, it said error. What should I do to fix that problem? I feel relieved that everything is working fine, because I am a noob.:)

May 25, 2011
Visit site
Anticitizen,
Read in these forums, or go to XDA. You can always use the Samsung Simple DL D720 to completely unbrick just about anything. Or go to Samsung site, download, and run.

This puts phone back to factory. Then start forward.