5.7.893 leaked update link

Fritzer911

Nov 7, 2011
Visit site
Good Morning, I'm new to the whole forum/posting thing. I have however successfully
Rooted a number of phones and played with a couple of custom roms over the last couple of years. I am now ready to take my rooted Bionic with stock 5.5.886 and make the jump right to 5.7.893. I believe I have done all the required tweaking only one problem, I can no find a link to the (real) full unofficial 5.7.893.
It would be so great if someone could help me out. Thanks

SeigaGen

Sep 28, 2011
Visit site
I have updated based on the feedback that I have been hearing. BTW, i'm not rooted and was using stock build. It worked flawlessly, but then I noticed one restart so far.

Camera speed is faster, but the quality is still not so great. Camera FX app seems to be better still. From what I have been told, the battery life is greatly improved, so I'm going to stress test that for the next couple of days to see. I'm hoping for no BSOD incidents. I had one this morning and since after, I had restarts galore prior to updating to the new build.

fdisker

Mar 18, 2011
Visit site
No, root is not necessary for this leak. I applied this leaked over the air on my stock, unrooted Bionic with no problem through stock recovery.

I wasn't having problems dropping data like others here so I can't say for sure whether the new radio helps in that regard and since I just applied the leak yesterday it's also too early to tell if battery life is improved.