OK, HTC fans....

Kevin OQuinn

AC Team Emeritus
May 17, 2010
Visit site
A camera that lives up to the hype. A chip that runs the phone well, and doesn't get too hot when doing it.

An actual redesign instead of something warmed over from last year. It can be an evolution, but not the same but with some tweaks.

anon(5506951)

Sep 25, 2014
Visit site
This is supposedly the HTC Aero, next to an iPhone. And people say the Huawei Nexus looks like one, lol.

Posted via the Android Central App

Attachments

• JPEG_20150825_080817.jpg
    JPEG_20150825_080817.jpg
    34.8 KB · Views: 235

anon(9072051)

Sep 9, 2014
Visit site
Jonny Ivey actually swiped design language from the HTC One series when designing the iPhone6. It's a cruel irony that people now think HTC is trying to make iPhones.

Slick051079

Banned
Aug 17, 2015
Visit site
I saw in another thread where someone was hoping for a 4-5K mah battery. I am not an expert but it seems like the bigger the battery, the worse the preservation of battery power.Just because a phone receives a huge battery doesn't equate to efficiency.

getbretweir

Banned
Nov 27, 2012
Visit site
I saw in another thread where someone was hoping for a 4-5K mah battery. I am not an expert but it seems like the bigger the battery, the worse the preservation of battery power.Just because a phone receives a huge battery doesn't equate to efficiency.

battery size doesn't affect efficiency. these OEMs hype up how efficient their phone is, then make it as slim as possible so they can appeal to the average Joe. what they should do is use that efficiency to their advantage along with a larger battery so we can finally experience some decent battery life.

I heard a radio commercial this weekend for the S6, it actually said that it has a "huge" battery and "lasts all day."

mohit9206

Jun 30, 2013
Visit site