Please help me! How to access and read a draft SMS recently deleted by my android?

• Thread starter Android Central Question
  • Start date
A

Android Central Question

I want to use ADB without rooting my LG for reading a recently deleted draft SMS (when a new message entered), I have done some research the last two days, and saw that it is possible to view root files by using just USB debugging. I am new to all of this, but I really need to read the data in that draft. Can you please help me? O.S. Android 4.4.2. I'd like to specify that I have been saving this draft for quite a while, but now I lost it before backing it up unfortunately.
Thanks a lot for your help!

Daisyla

Jul 13, 2019
Visit site
Hello, I am the poster of this question (added before I registered). I would greatly appreciate anyone helping me. Thank you!

Daisyla

Jul 13, 2019
Visit site
Is it possible to view or read a deleted draft SMS on android? Please help me...

I have already tried a software but it didn't recover any deleted items. I now want to use ADB without rooting my LG G2 for reading a recently deleted draft SMS (when a new message entered), I have done some research the last two days, and saw that it is possible to view root files by using just USB debugging. I am new to all of this, but I really need to read the data in that draft. Can you please help me? O.S. Android 4.4.2. I'd like to specify that I have been saving this draft for quite a while, but now I lost it before backing it up unfortunately.
Thanks a lot for your help!

Last edited:

Daisyla

Jul 13, 2019
Visit site
Re: Is it possible to view or read a deleted draft SMS on android? Please help me...