How amazing is the Note 3?

karsdroid

Jun 30, 2012
Visit site
I'll say a 10x 10 also, I have had a few strange things happen with the phone but nothing any different than what I have had with my other Samsung phones. Strange lock up's and restarts but I get those on all of my devises ocasionaly, even my old Samsung 10.1 tablet. I just put up, with it. Other than that I have had no problems with my Note 3, I can even print from it. I love all of the things it can do & I'm still learning.

Sent from my GT-P7510 using Tapatalk 4

i've never had one lock up or restart....rogue app maybe.....honestly never had much problem with my note 2 or S3 either....i'm starting to think since i don't tend to have a ton of apps on my phones that maybe i avoid some issues i might otherwise encounter. not that i'm advocating no apps, i just think being careful is in order and trying to correlate an issue with the addition of a new app....just a thought

GANote3

Nov 18, 2013
Visit site
Because I have already did 2 factory resets per Samsung and Verizon and Verizon is wanting me to do another before we can proceed. And after resetting it takes me at least a week to get everything just how I want. I would have been fine if after the second reset they would have swapped but no they want to try something else now.

Sent from my SM-N900V using AC Forums mobile app

pre1561

Sep 9, 2010
Visit site
i've never had one lock up or restart....rogue app maybe.....honestly never had much problem with my note 2 or S3 either....i'm starting to think since i don't tend to have a ton of apps on my phones that maybe i avoid some issues i might otherwise encounter. not that i'm advocating no apps, i just think being careful is in order and trying to correlate an issue with the addition of a new app....just a thought

That could be part of the problem, I know I have at least one game that is ad ware but I like the game. My anti virus soft doesn't flag it so I guess it's ok.