ics update

Manofsteel927

Jun 3, 2011
Visit site
I have a few questions.. I am not very tech savvy just want to confirm a few things as I have had way to many data drops and poor battery life I am ready for ics.
1) I am not rooted is this a problem?
2) how do I transfer a file from my pc to phone using usb.. or can u use zumocast?
3) is the only thing I have to do is reboot phone in recovery and install from there?
4) is there a chance this will brick my phone?
5) are you off the update path if You download this leak?
Thank you again for all your help.

gadgetgeek703

Sep 16, 2010
Visit site