Where to get ROMS? HELP!

Wicell

May 2, 2011
Visit site
So I know the title of this thread just makes me look completely stupid. I know I can simply go to XDA and click the download links for the ROMs. There's only one problem: megaupload.com is down. I've looked and I can't seem to find the ROMs anywhere else. Anyone running Epic VeNuM, SAR, Syndicated Ice or Senzation? If so anyway you could file share the ROM zips? Would be much appreciated!

ragnarokx

Apr 20, 2010
Visit site
If there are no good links for the ROM you want, just post in the thread and ask for a mirror. I'm sure someone will be happy to oblige.

Wicell

May 2, 2011
Visit site
Yeah, I never thought to request a mirror, but I am kinda new to this. I just don't want to face the wrath of xda senoritas...

dtm_stretch

Awesome Possum
Oct 24, 2010
Visit site
Yeah, I never thought to request a mirror, but I am kinda new to this. I just don't want to face the wrath of xda senoritas...

Haha, you should be fine asking for a mirror, barring of course that it hasn't already been requested.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk

iorecki

Sep 21, 2011
Visit site
Naw, I found a file for V C S RL3 EL29, love it, 15 hour battery life with normal usage (Pandora over Wifi, Cut the Rope for an hour, Various games, internet browsing on wifi and 4G, Youtube on 4G) for me!

15 hrs...? That's normal usage for this phone. People are pulling over 24 hrs on this Rom without even trying. Power of odex!!!

nabril1569

Jun 29, 2011
Visit site
hi
soon to be new to android and of course ROM's. What are ROM's? Why would you load a ROM to your phone?
I'm in IT so i can take some technical explanation. I am pondering getting the Epic, and I'm just reading up on things.thanks

JayWill

Jun 21, 2011
Visit site
hi
soon to be new to android and of course ROM's. What are ROM's? Why would you load a ROM to your phone?