Canadian Nexus 4 Ordered On December 3rd - Order Status and Tracking

TheSnow321

Dec 12, 2012
Visit site
Let me sum up....be patient...check your order status. We're all in this together.

Frankly, this makes it more exciting. I know my CC has been charged, which means it's shipping soon. This is more exciting than Xmas.

I agree with you, I hope we get some good news..

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk 2

badbrad17

Dec 2, 2011
Visit site
you guys work for google?
hey man, there was no pre- date ordering before i clicked on the shop cart icon.

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk 2
I'm just a realist with his cup half full instead of half empty. I am also a business owner so I know what it is like to constantly please people with unreasonable expectations. But like I said, I do sympathize. When you get the phone you will be happy. :D

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Android Central Forums

jimrebello

Aug 14, 2012
Visit site
................wow now my package is apparently missing since it departed on the 21st and there was no recent updates since..UPS is now doing an investigation..
*sigh* I am getting so much bad luck with this phone, first it was suppose to be here on the 19th but shipping label was damaged or illegible and they had to send it back to Winnipeg and now it's missing after departing..:'(

Brandon has a legitimate gripe. Us 3-4 week people are just antsy :)

Sent from my SGH-I896 using Android Central Forums

sssgood

Nov 19, 2012
Visit site
I already mentioned before to someone else there is an app you can use to get the 50gb right now from any phone for free... but it will stop working supposedly from the 31st as well...
If you like I can send it to you...

For the rest of you, I'm a 3-4 weeker and the preorder has changed to the 27th Dec along with the shipping changing from UPS to DHL... hope that means something will start rolling soon......

what's the app?

jmatyi

Dec 5, 2012
Visit site