HELP - Bricked my HTC One (Sprint) - Advanced

redsoxfanatic76

Jul 28, 2012
Visit site
I'm not even sure where to begin. I've been flashing Rom's on multiple devices for a few years now, and have never had an issue until yesterday. I was running the latest stock 3.04.652.2 (sprint) but was rooted and used a few rooted apps. Everything was fine, but then I decided it was time to try a few new roms as I was getting tired of this one. I flashed CM11, and tried to put 4.4 on there.

I should mention that I was using TWRP for everything, except when I tried to load CM11, it said I needed to use the clockword mod recovery, so I did, and didnt' have any issues. It loaded without a hiccup. I didn't fell in love with this rom, so I tried to flash another. I had thought I successfully made a backup and stored it on my computer, but somehow, it didn't save correctly, and is useless.

I got to the point where I downloaded two Roms on the phone. I was going to try one more, Skydragon 4.0, and then a stock version of the Sprint HTC one zip. While trying to flash the skydragon, it went into the correct mode and began the series of questions prior to the flash, and then, about halfway through, there was an error message about syms issue? I can't remember what the exact wording was. I googled around, and was told that if I wiped the kalvic drive, it would solve the issue. I accidentally wiped everything.

So here I am. Stuck on the bootload screen. I've got a white background...it looks like I'm in recovery, however, there is nothing to recover. I can't even factory reset, because there is nothing on here. It won't load anything. I've tried following every Youtube video, and read through every forum I can find. Nothing works. I've tried downloading every stock rom I can find from Sprint, but I can't get any of the zip drives to open to get to the .image file. So here is what I'm working with...

Tampered
Unlocked
M7_WLS PVT SHIP S-ON RH
HBOOT-1.33.0000
RADIO - 1.00.20.274.0202