Good DNA Cases

Danny Yang

Mar 12, 2013
Visit site
Ok so I'm getting my new DNA tmrw, and ever since I cracked my old phone I've been real sensitive about getting a good case.
I've been searching for some flip cases, but I haven't found any good ones... Suggestions?

Jennifer Stough

Retired Moderator
Feb 12, 2013
Visit site
I use the otterbox defender, but only when leaving the house. When at home, I enjoy the feel of my naked device (with screen protector). I have looked into the seidio, though. It is a two piece snap on device with cut outs instead of overlays for the buttons. Seems relatively thin while offering great protection. The diztronic case also seems to be a popular choice, however, diztronic does not allow a cut out for rear notification unlike the seidio.

Sent from my Verizon Droid DNA

Agpe17

Feb 13, 2011
Visit site
Just switched over from an iPhone 5 to a DNA 2 days ago (I'm NOT an Android newbie by any means though!) -- absolutely digging this new device!

Currently have my entire device Ghost Armor'ed up, and when I go out, I slap on the Verizon textured black case (NO HOLSTER!) I'd love to eventually get an Incipio case though! However, using the DNA naked does feel fantastic...

Especially knowing I'm covered front and back!

mightyfacundo

Feb 6, 2011
Visit site
If you search for "Droid DNA Cases" or just scroll through the threads until you find it, you'll see tons of pics of most of the cases available for this phone.

Oh, and one more vote for the Seidio Surface Case!

Sent from my DNA

hoosiermama2799

Nov 23, 2011
Visit site
I have the Seidio Active and also the Cruzerlite. Both are the red ones. I like both. However, I keep the phone in a pocket in my purse and it's easier to take out with the Cruzerlite.

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using Tapatalk 2

oOMavrikOo

Feb 12, 2012
Visit site
If you search Amazon for "Droid DNA carbon fiber flip case", you'll see what I'm using. It's black. Love it!

Sent from my HTC6435LVW using Tapatalk 2