Just a thought about White Samsung Galaxy SII

thekylebrody

Nov 24, 2010
Visit site
Hoping that Verizon gets Galaxy S2 variant with LTE in atleast black..
What's the likelihood Best Buy will get the White version exclusively like they did the white backed Fascinate??
Thoughts

Thanks

Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk

JOrtenzi

Feb 25, 2011
Visit site
Hoping that Verizon gets Galaxy S2 variant with LTE in atleast black..
What's the likelihood Best Buy will get the White version exclusively like they did the white backed Fascinate??
Thoughts

Thanks

does it really matter what color it is?

Landshark

Jan 11, 2011
Visit site
Reactions: JOrtenzi

thekylebrody

Nov 24, 2010
Visit site
Uhmmm okay!??? Ha....
Sorry Landshark I'm new to using the forums here and on xda and didn't realize the rules ***. ;)

soulsurvives

Jan 12, 2011
Visit site
So the op ask a simple question to a community that he seems to respect....all he was asking was if anyone thought that a white sgs2 would be a best buy exclusive like it was with the fascinate.....and for his troubles was to be picked on for not having common sense......I for one think they will....I just hope no one tells me I lack common sense the next time I ask a question about something I don't know anything about ....have a great day all.....Ihop is calling my name.....and the little woman is giving me the eye....

JOrtenzi

Feb 25, 2011
Visit site
So the op ask a simple question to a community that he seems to respect....all he was asking was if anyone thought that a white sgs2 would be a best buy exclusive like it was with the fascinate.....and for his troubles was to be picked on for not having common sense......I for one think they will....I just hope no one tells me I lack common sense the next time I ask a question about something I don't know anything about ....have a great day all.....Ihop is calling my name.....and the little woman is giving me the eye....