1. AC Question's Avatar
    I accidentally sent a picture to the wrong person (not a bad picture, it would just be awkward). So I put it on airplane mode and it said message not delivered, whew. But it also said that once I connect to wifi or whatever again, it would send. If I simply hold down on the picture and then select delete, will it not send? Or will it send and I just won't be able to see it? Please help soon.
    06-26-2014 06:15 PM
  2. belodion's Avatar
    Why did it not get sent the first time? If you delete it now there will be nothing to be sent...though if I'm wrong you're going to have avoid connecting to wifi for the rest of your life.

    Posted via Android Central App
    06-26-2014 07:05 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Skyfire 4.1.1 android 4.4.2
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-25-2015, 06:07 PM
  2. My Experience on Android L so far
    By jrsnively1 in forum Android L Developer Preview
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 11-15-2014, 10:43 PM
  3. Official Nexus 5 Android L Thread
    By gidgiddonihah in forum Google Nexus 5
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 08-30-2014, 11:54 AM
  4. Reboot S4
    By Aidan Byrne in forum Samsung Galaxy S4
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-27-2014, 08:37 AM
  5. Questions or complaints? You can call Samsung at 800-726-7864
    By 1812dave in forum Samsung Gear 2 & Gear 2 Neo
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-26-2014, 04:52 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD