Positive Post

Mrsfwh3

Oct 18, 2018
Visit site
So, usually in the forums, there are more negative posts than positive, but I love my 7pro! I love the camera, I love the color, and I love the sheer simplicity! I also got the watch and I'm pretty sure I'm 100% not an Apple sheep anymore. My watch and phone are giving me all day battery, for my usage. I'm a teacher so I'm not on my phone all day and I am inside a brick building, which kills my signal strength. (ATT) I usually go into work with about 90% battery and leave above 60%. This is with my phone struggling to find signal all day. I have enough juice to get me through my evening until I put it on charge around 9:30. My watch is perfect for me, also. Battery life is great, I love the style, and it is user friendly. I know not everyone has the same usage habits as me, but for me, this Pixel just works.

B. Diddy

Senior Ambassador
Mar 9, 2012
Visit site
I'm loving mine as well! I was also one of those Pixel 6 Pro owners who had pretty much zero issues -- it was a bit of a tough decision to upgrade! Ultimately, the camera improvements won me over (which is saying something, since the 6 Pro's camera was pretty awesome as it is).

o4liberty

Dec 9, 2009
Visit site
Always good to hear a great device launch. You can tell from the forums how good a device will be good and bad.

Sent from my SM-S908U using Tapatalk

The_Woo

Aug 22, 2020
Visit site
I love all pixels in general (my favorite still P5), so this P7 pro doesn't disappoint one bit. Camera, software, battery, etc. Phone is a beast!!! Nice positive post OP! WOOOOO!!!

Sent from The Woo! using AC Forums mobile app

bkdodger2

Jun 3, 2020
Visit site
I definitely have no issues with my P7P other than the AOD is a little finicky sometimes. But then again I was having the same issue on my previous phone.. by no means a deal breaker. Everything else is positive..

bkeaver

Apr 24, 2010
Visit site