ARCHIVED: [ROM][ALPHA] quattrimus ICS

Status
Not open for further replies.

flapjack.fiasco

Sep 13, 2011
Visit site
That's an interesting idea, but I think the naming scheme may be adapted from Ubuntu's naming scheme. They use animal names in alphabetical order. Of course, I'm no expert, so it could be an even older tradition that I'm unaware of.

This space intentionally left blank.

curtis1973

King Of Pants
Aug 7, 2011
Visit site
Ha ha, Jellybean. What's up with all of these codenames for Android OS's? Eclair, Froyo, Honeycomb, Gingerbread, Ice Cream Sandwich and now Jellybean. What's next, "Android Chocolate"? Someone needs to eat their vegetables.

gangsta coconuts...that's the next one lol :thumbup:

Sent from my LG-VM670 using Android Central Forums

strabo231

Mar 6, 2012
Visit site
Anybody had issues with CM9 freezing? I have completely wiped and reflashed literally about 30 times and just can't get it right. Its not just alpha 10 either. Its pre 3 and pre 1 now also. I cann't for the life of me figure it out. I had no problem like this at all with pre 1 or pre 3, and now even they are smackin me. Is there something anyone has added to it to help it out any? I'm guessing memory issue? Now Im actually wondering if it's not my phone because like I said now I have the same issue with other versions that never did this. Not giving up on it...just need help getting it working again.

roblox84

Apr 26, 2012
Visit site
What app is everyone using for tethering? The built in one doesn't work and i've tried hotspot widget and hotspot toggle from the market but they don't work either.

HurrrDurrrDURP

Mar 27, 2012
Visit site
What app is everyone using for tethering? The built in one doesn't work and i've tried hotspot widget and hotspot toggle from the market but they don't work either.

Yes this is one thing that does need worked out, do we have any idea when the built in tether will be working? Or have any leads to a solution?

tdm

Apr 11, 2011
Visit site