Haven't found a note taking app that can do this yet

dropnbassonu

Nov 11, 2011
Visit site
I thought using S Note I'd be able to share a note and have the video's I've inserted sync with whoever I send it to. After some experimentation I can't get it to work b/c the file type it sends only works for those who have a Note series device. I can only export or share as an S Note File, Picture, Image, or Text. I'd like to be able to create a folder, then sub folders and use the s pen to write notes and include videos & pictures within the note too. It would also be nice to add collaborators that can view the notes as they're updated in real time. For example, a permanent link to a continuously changing note. I'm an instructor and want to be able to take notes specific to each student and then share that note with them. It would be updated on a weekly basis so if they had a link to access it then it would keep me from having to resend every time there is a change. Sharing the notes must be cross platform (Windows, iOS, etc) too.

Is there any app that allows for this? I've tried OneNote, Keep, Evernote, S Note with no luck. If it's the video aspect that's holding me back, then I can work around it by uploading to Youtube and sharing a link I guess, though it's just extra steps.

Moshe Barash

May 11, 2014
Visit site
You could try using the app "papyrus" https://forums.androidcentral.com/e...ovation.android.projectpapyrus&token=ffTBi237