Best music player?

Lurch81#AC

Apr 22, 2010
Visit site
Been adding much more music to my droid for working out and stock music app is lacking, wondering what everyone uses

Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk

Lurch81#AC

Apr 22, 2010
Visit site
Just downloaded the trial nice tons of features just sucks that its 5$ any free options any good?

Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk

cordoni

Oct 6, 2010
Visit site
Another vote for Power Amp. As a former sound engineer, I can say the audio performance and built in EQ are pretty good.

Bujin#IM

Nov 4, 2009
Visit site
I use MortPlayer - they have an audiobook and a music app. Love them both. The music player is organized by folders, rather than tags, so you can easily select which folders you want to play, thereby bypassing ringtones.

kismet769

Apr 20, 2010
Visit site
Audio Galaxy rocks. It syncs your music from your computer to your phone. That way you can have ALL of your music with you anywhere you go, as long as you leave your home pc/laptop running.

Other than that Winamp is pretty good also.

Ricky Babalu

BEACH BUM
Aug 30, 2010
Visit site
I've... never had a music player do that to me. Ever. Did you actually put them in the media/audio/ringtones folder of your SDCard?

Yes, I did. I know it does not make sense, it was very frustrating. I did make a Media folder on the SD card with ringtones, music, and photos. For whatever reason it would not work for me.

Uncle Spellbinder

Dec 27, 2010
www.facebook.com
Audio Galaxy rocks. It syncs your music from your computer to your phone. That way you can have ALL of your music with you anywhere you go, as long as you leave your home pc/laptop running.