Galaxy S3 : Rooting Help

TXSTRiverBobcat

Aug 3, 2013
Visit site
Ok so I just rooted my phone last night and I've had problems the entire way. I have the sprint Galaxy S3 and this is my first time ever rooting any phone.

So I started by finding and reading through several different instructions and videos on how to root, and i ended up using this method: