Android Central Question
I use an app for my job. It's been buggy lately so I wanted to uninstall/reinstall. After deleting all data through settings and then uninstalling, I reinstalled and it was if I hadn't uninstalled, already logged into my account, etc? Is this weird? Tried a couple more times, deleted it from my play apps library, nothing.