What are you upgrading to?

ianmorris75

Nov 17, 2011
Visit site
I've been sitting on my upgrade for a couple months now and was curious what other former Rezound owners were upgrading to. Samsung Galaxy S4 is not attractive to me at all. I dislike the look and feel of the new Droid line. HTC One looks like a great device except it may have an under powered battery and HTCs track record for upgrade support is poor to say the least. After two years with the Rezound what I want most is a smooth running device, great battery life, and a regular updates. Moto X is on my short list atm.

Golfdriver97

Trusted Member Team Leader
Dec 4, 2012
Visit site
I've been sitting on my upgrade for a couple months now and was curious what other former Rezound owners were upgrading to. Samsung Galaxy S4 is not attractive to me at all. I dislike the look and feel of the new Droid line. HTC One looks like a great device except it may have an under powered battery and HTCs track record for upgrade support is poor to say the least. After two years with the Rezound what I want most is a smooth running device, great battery life, and a regular updates. Moto X is on my short list atm.

The LG G2 is due out soon. That device and the Moto are going to be great sellers.

Postoid

Nov 26, 2011
Visit site
I've been sitting on my upgrade for a couple months now and was curious what other former Rezound owners were upgrading to.

I'll be going after the Moto X. Had my Rezound for 2 years and will just hang on to it. No need to trade-in as it's been just about flawless giving me 2-3 days on a charge with mostly phone calls and many photos. I'll probably loose my unlimited plan as I can upgrade but can't afford full price for the X. Also want to customize on moto maker but VZW might not see it til November? Anyway going for the X .

Joker35

Jan 28, 2010
Visit site