Your favorite thing about the Note 9?

Yguideslou

May 25, 2013
Visit site
Hello, folks,

Just another "let's have a fun discussion" thread.

So, if you had to pick just one... and for the purpose of this thread you do, LOL... thing that is your favorite thing about the Note 9, what would it be and what is your favorite way to use it?

For example, for me it's the S-Pen, and despite the fact that I use it for a TON of things because I simply love it and what it can do... my favorite, do not pass Go, do not collect $200, use for it is...

COLORING !!

Yes, this 51 year old, quasi-adult, male enjoys coloring on his phone, LOL.

I find it relaxing and it totally takes my mind off of things, and I just get lost in coloring. I'm no artist mind you... I don't draw anything but stick figures... I just color what others draw. And don't get me started on the talent some of these folks have, and using an S-Pen no less !!

So, there you have it... my favorite thing about my Note 9, (and I love a LOT about it don't get me wrong), is the S-Pen, and my favorite use of the S-Pen is to color.

They say admitting it is the first step to recovery :)

Now... how about you?

Yguideslou

May 25, 2013
Visit site
Which "Color App" do you guys use/recommend?

I use PenUp which has the added benefit of seeing some of the beautiful artwork done by folks using the S-Pen.

I also like Animal Coloring, Colorfy: Coloring Book for Adults, (no it's not THAT kind of pictures, lol), and Color Me.

I had that Mandala one, but I want to actually color, not tap to fill in.

j_hansen

Oct 16, 2012
Visit site
It's almost impossible for me to pick just one thing but since I have to I'm picking the screen as it is good enough to watch movies when travelling and I watch a lot of motorcycle racing on it as well

DARK Vader777

Feb 5, 2016
Visit site
Would have to be the Spen and all its features.
Went to a wedding recently. The good thing it wasn't me. 😂😂😂