HTC One Sync Manager Load iTunes music to phone?

New_2_Andriod

Jul 10, 2013
Visit site
Hi All:

I am new to smart phones - not new to the technology, but work requires me to use a Dumberry for security reasons and I did not until now see the reason/have the motivation to drag along another device. I have been using a 2nd Gen iPod touch for about three years and I love it. Its so small it can be in your pocket without noticing it, so slender, sexy almost, in its design, but also at three plus years, the processor is getting outdated, it's slowing down and Apple continues to make changes to their software that I dislike. It was for these reasons I started a search for a device outside the close Apple world to replace it. I wanted a decent camera, fast browser, mobile internet, and I thought, a big screen to maximize my viewing experience with the apps such as newspapers mags and online media. My search led me to the HTC One. It is a nice device, that has some really big problems. This is not the thread to list them all, but I do have one deal-breaker-sell-the-phone-on-ebay and run screaming into the nearest apple store to plunk down $600+ on an iPhone 5 question: How do I get it to Sync all the music from iTunes to the phone?