Default Sprint /Verizon/USCC S3/S4/S5 Note 2/Note 3 to Page Plus / Selectel Flashing Real 3G

Jun 10, 2014
Visit site
I want this to be a thread dedicated to help others to flash the mentioned devices to Page Plus / Selectel / Next-G / Service in REAL 3G....

I have been flashing phones for a several years now as a hobby and want to pass on some of my knowledge and advice to others making this transition.

A few things I want to do when time allows as I work a full time job and have a family.. (Not to mention my Flashing Phone Hobby)

1. Keep a list of PRL's that work with Page Plus with no roaming symbol...

2. Maintain a summary of how to get into Diag Mode on all phones and methods to get your SPC/MSL on Sprint Phones......

3. Post useful Apks,, 16 Digit Passwords, and other instructions on flashing the phones.......

4. Maintain a Current List of Page plus Sids for Flashing..........

5. Make this a thread that people can come to and discuss issues etc....

Now I am not good at writing Guides and truthfully at this time have no desire to do so, but I will however try my best to help you along the way when my time is available. So please I ask do not flood my Inbox with request for a guide etc. (Post here so others can contribute and everyone can learn together)

One thing I have learned over the years of flashing devices is its better to think it through and work by trial and error so you can truly learn the skill of performing successful flashes.

(Please everyone keep it civil and make this a community effort to help each and everyone)

Current Status is that I can pull Keys/Passwords on Verizon S3 / S4 / Note 2, Sprint S2 / S3 /S4 / Note 2, US Cellular S2 / S3 / S4 and Note 2 phones, Plus several other Phones and get REAL 3G with no donor on Page Plus / Selectel / Next-G....