My GS3 is finally being sent back from Sammy tomorrow!!

dj hidroid

Jul 13, 2011
Visit site
After over 3 weeks and a couple of days Samsung has finally shipped my device back from their warranty repair service and it's scheduled to be delivered by ups by the end of the day tomorrow. I know this isn't really a topic for discussion but I'm so excited to have her back that I had to post it. :D :D

dj hidroid

Jul 13, 2011
Visit site
I did a master reset before i sent it in. In the repair tracking online it said component replaced, Prl and software updated. I'll post back when i physically have it in my hands tomorrow afternoon.

GrooveRite

Sep 30, 2010
Visit site
Good to hear! I'm about to send mine in so at least I more or less know how long it will take. Then again, you are from Jersey so maybe you guys get things will less priority than us folks in NYC.......:p lol j/k

Since9600

Oct 24, 2010
Visit site
Man you have patience.. The Samsung US building is in NJ right down the road from my office.. I prob would knock on their door when/if I have problems, Hello Sammy, umm my phone... you fix :D

dj hidroid

Jul 13, 2011
Visit site
Man you have patience.. The Samsung US building is in NJ right down the road from my office.. I prob would knock on their door when/if I have problems, Hello Sammy, umm my phone... you fix :D