[Closed] Win a Nexus 5X from Android Central!

Status
Not open for further replies.

josh_567445

Oct 28, 2015
Visit site
The phone is called "THE PHONE". The best features are limitless... A huge fan of nexus... Looking forward for winning one...

Posted via the Android Central App

AJCE

Nov 30, 2012
Visit site
Because I live in South Africa and it's RIDICULOUSLY expensive to buy a Nexus from here!! Plus I've never owned a flagship device, my current Moto G is the best phone I've ever had.

SnafuKiller

Oct 28, 2015
Visit site
I sooooo need an Android phone! i have been using a stupid iPhone since 2010 (since I left Silicon Valley - moved to Idaho to hunt and fish :)). My employer favors Apple and doesn't realize that Android is way superior. Please let me win so I can get rid of my iPhone 4s and get a real phone and hopefully get back into real technology!:eek:

Shivst

Oct 28, 2015
Visit site
I appreciates the look, size and the fingerprint sensor of this device most along with the others (Hexa core processor, camera, etc.). Also being a Nexus device it will provide all the future android updates.

highbulp

Mar 12, 2010
Visit site
I'm doing Android Development and an open, developer-friendly device like a Nexus would be a huge help compared to my locked-down personal phone.

Minoxis

Oct 23, 2013
Visit site
Hi everyone! I tried this smartphone in Kobe, Japan and I was amazed!
I have a Nexus 5 and, honestly, I never thought to change it, because it's still very fast and powerful.
But...when I saw the 5X (the black one) everything is changed!
It's amazing. The display is brighter and more resoluted. The camera has had a very big improvement and, first of all, the speakers now are strong enough to compete with the others tops!
I would really like to have the new Nexus 5X, but, obviously, you would like it too! So, good luck:-*!

Gabriel Wadlington

Oct 28, 2015
Visit site