Help choosing a Phone.

HapyyGoku

Apr 22, 2014
Visit site
Hello guys. So i am finally upgrading phone, currently using some old Blackberry that i have been using for a couple of years now. I'm looking for a smartphone with a 5+ inch screen, great camera, good for music and great specs to run games ect. You guys got any suggestions?

Vsweety

Banned
Mar 24, 2014
Visit site
Hello guys. So i am finally upgrading phone, currently using some old Blackberry that i have been using for a couple of years now. I'm looking for a smartphone with a 5+ inch screen, great camera, good for music and great specs to run games ect. You guys got any suggestions?

Seriously, every 'flagship' Android phone of the major brands you can get these days – SGS5, SGN3, LGG2, MotoX, M8, etc. – will be a HUGE improvement over your BB in all of the aspects you mention. So much so, imo, that for you, coming from that BB, the differences between them will even be hard to notice in the first couple months you use it/them. So in your shoes I'd look at which of those current 'flagship' Android phones of the major brands gets you the best deal where you live and work.

HapyyGoku

Apr 22, 2014
Visit site
Seriously, every 'flagship' Android phone of the major brands you can get these days – SGS5, SGN3, LGG2, MotoX, M8, etc. – will be a HUGE improvement over your BB in all of the aspects you mention. So much so, imo, that for you, coming from that BB, the differences between them will even be hard to notice in the first couple months you use it/them. So in your shoes I'd look at which of those current 'flagship' Android phones of the major brands gets you the best deal where you live and work.
I know anything will be better than what i have. I did go into EE the other day to try out some phones but sadly they only had a couple of phones on the shop floor to play about with. The HTC One M8, Samsung galaxy S5 and LG G2 where behind glass. So i thought i would come here and ask.

Golfdriver97