Teh_Gaberz

Mar 21, 2011
Visit site
Same here.

screenglitch.png

DKGerbil2

Jun 15, 2011
Visit site
So I downloaded the app Full Screen Launcher and it fc'd. I've never used the app before so it might be an app error but I wanted to log this in case other 3d intensive apps are having problems maybe they're all related.

***Tested DroidIris which is pretty 3d heavy, it worked. I'll try Regina 3D Launcher as well to make sure.

***Also, side note. I was going through all the different Launcher options and it's been awhile since I was on ADW EX launcher, if you haven't checked it out in awhile I recommend it. They've really stepped up the game on that launcher. It looks great!

Why would you use any of these on ICS? Do you really not like the ICS look?

Apex runs great on our phones.

n00bdud3

Mar 17, 2012
Visit site
I can confirm that the battery screen isn't working right on my CM9 A10 either. It's been on for at least 3 hours since I rebooted it, and been off the charger for at least 8.

4c7a6620-8bce-2136.jpg

(Yes, I do have an extended battery)

Sent from my VM670 using Tapatalk

HurrrDurrrDURP

Mar 27, 2012
Visit site
Any overclock you do prior to wiping the system partition is going to be erased anyway :p All you're really saying is to verify your download, do a full wipe, and be patient on the first load lol.

Sent from my VM670 using Tapatalk

Sometimes an overclock can stick during a reboot. So its best to just take the OC off.

tdm

Apr 11, 2011
Visit site
Is link2sys compatible with Quattrimus alpha 10?
My sdcard is getting full...

It's built-in. It requires an empty /data/app so that your apps don't get "hidden".

If you didn't do a full wipe, you'll need to do something like this (using an adb shell or whatever)...

Code:
mkdir /sd-ext/app
cp /data/app/*.apk /sd-ext/app
ls -l /sd-ext/app <-- to make SURE the apps made it there ok!
rm /data/app/*.apk
reboot

tdm

Apr 11, 2011
Visit site